Milind Deora Finals were held on 25th November 2018.

Campion School performed extremely well.

Winners in Under-12 Category.
Winners in Under-10 category.
Runner-up in Under-8 category.

Wilfred Alex Alva received the award for the “Best Coach” for winning maximum number of trophies for the past 10 years in the Milind Deora Football Championship.