The Inter House Hindi Dramatics Competition was held on 17th February, 2017 in the Tagore Hall. There was a spectacular display of acting skills, creativity, setting, lights, teamwork and direction. The event was judged by Mr. Zafar Karachiwala, Mrs. Ahlam Khan Karachiwala and Ms. Bharghavi Shah.

Xavier House Play: Ek Nayi Subah Best Actor: Sanidhya Chaturvedi

Berchmans House Play: Bandhan Prem Ka Best Actors: Russel Das and Zihaan Shah

Loyola House Play: Nanhe Farishte Best Actors: Jevin Shah and Vidit Bohra

Britto House Play: Buaji Best Actor: Shamik Dighe

Best Overall Actors: Vedant Mashruwala and Siddhant Samant

Winning House: Berchmans House